Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Reilly & Lee, Chicago:

1919: Magic of Oz, The

1919: Mary Louise Adopts a Soldier

1920: Glinda of Oz

1920: Mary Louise at Dorfield

1921: Mary Louise Stands the Test

1921: Royal Book of Oz, The

1922: Kabumpo in Oz

1922: Mary Louise and Josie O'Gorman

1923: Cowardly Lion of Oz, The

1923: Josie O'Gorman

1924: Grampa in Oz

1924: Josie O'Gorman and the Meddlesome Major

1925: Lost King of Oz, The

1926: Curious Cruise of Captain Santa, The

1926: Hungry Tiger of Oz, The

1927: Gnome King of Oz, The

1928: Giant Horse of Oz, The

1929: Jack Pumpkinhead of Oz

1929: Wonder Book, The

1930: Yellow Knight of Oz, The

1931: Pirates in Oz

1932: Purple Prince of Oz, The

1933: Ojo in Oz

1934: Speedy in Oz

1935: Wishing Horse of Oz, The

1936: Captain Salt in Oz

1937: Handy Mandy in Oz

1938: Silver Princess in Oz, The

1939: Ozoplaning with the Wizard of Oz

1940: Wonder City of Oz, The

1941: Scalawagons of Oz, The

1942: Lucky Bucky in Oz

1946: Magical Mimics in Oz, The

1949: Shaggy Man of Oz, The

1951: Hidden Valley of Oz, The

1953: Jaglon and the Tiger-Fairies

1954: Who's Who in Oz

1960: Visitors From Oz, The

1961: To Please a Child: A Biography of L. Frank Baum, Royal Historian of Oz

1963: Merry Go Round in Oz

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.