Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Reilly & Britton, Chicago:

1904: Marvelous Land of Oz, The

1905: Animal A.B.C. A Child's Visit to the Zoo (Christmas Stocking Series)

1905: Cinderella & Sleeping Beauty (Christmas Stocking Series)

1905: Fairy Tales From Andersen (Christmas Stocking Series)

1905: Fairy Tales From Grimm (Christmas Stocking Series)

1905: Fate of a Crown, The

1905: Little Black Sambo (Christmas Stocking Series)

1905: Night Before Christmas, The (Christmas Stocking Series)

1905: Woggle-Bug Book, The

1906: Annabel, A Novel for Young Folks

1906: Aunt Jane's Nieces

1906: Aunt Jane's Nieces Abroad

1906: Bandit Jim Crow

1906: Daughters of Destiny

1906: John Dough and the Cherub

1906: Mr. Woodchuck

1906: Prairie-Dog Town

1906: Prince Mud-Turtle

1906: Sam Steele's Adventures on Land and Sea

1906: Sugar-Loaf Mountain

1906: Sweethearts Always

1906: Twinkle's Enchantment

1907: Father Goose's Year Book: Quaint Quacks and Feathered Shafts for Mature Children

1907: Ozma of Oz

1907: Policeman Bluejay

1907: Sam Steele's Adventures in Panama

1908: Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville

1908: Boy Fortune Hunters in Alaska, The

1908: Boy Fortune Hunters in Egypt, The

1908: Boy Fortune Hunters in Panama, The

1908: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

1909: Aunt Jane's Nieces at Work

1909: Boy Fortune Hunters in China, The

1909: Road to Oz, The

1910: Aunt Jane's Nieces in Society

1910: Boy Fortune Hunters in Yucatan, The

1910: Emerald City of Oz, The

1910: L. Frank Baum’s Juvenile Speaker: Readings and Recitations in Prose and Verse, Humorous and Otherwise

1911: Aunt Jane's Nieces and Uncle John

1911: Babes in Birdland

1911: Boy Fortune Hunters in the South Seas, The

1911: Daring Twins, The: A Story for Young Folk

1911: Flying Girl, The

1911: Sea Fairies, The

1911: Story of Peter Rabbit, The (Christmas Stocking Series)

1911: Twinkle and Chubbins

1912: Aunt Jane's Nieces on Vacation

1912: Baum's Own Book for Children: Stories and Verses from the Famous Oz Books, Father Goose, His Book, Etc., Etc., With many Hitherto Unpublished Selections

1912: Flying Girl and Her Chum, The

1912: Phoebe Daring

1912: Sky Island

1913: Aunt Jane's Nieces on the Ranch

1913: Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger, The

1913: Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse

1913: Little Dorothy and Toto

1913: Ozma and the Little Wizard

1913: Patchwork Girl of Oz, The

1913: Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman, The

1913: Tiktok and the Nome King

1914: Aunt Jane's Nieces Out West

1914: Little Wizard Stories of Oz

1914: Tik-Tok of Oz

1915: Aunt Jane's Nieces in the Red Cross

1915: Oz Toy Book - Cut-outs for the Kiddies, The

1915: Scarecrow of Oz, The

1916: Little Bun Rabbit and Other Stories

1916: Mary Louise

1916: Mary Louise in the Country

1916: Rinkitink in Oz

1917: Gingerbread Man, The

1917: Jack Pumpkinhead

1917: Lost Princess of Oz, The

1917: Magic Cloak and Other Stories, The

1917: Mary Louise Solves a Mystery

1917: Once Upon a Time and Other Stories

1917: Yellow Hen and Other Stories, The

1918: Aunt Jane's Nieces in the Red Cross (revised)

1918: Mary Louise and the Liberty Girls

1918: Tin Woodman of Oz, The

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.