Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Emerald City Press, New York:

1991: How the Wizard Came to Oz

1992: Nome King's Shadow in Oz, The

1993: Giant Garden of Oz, The

1993: Magic Chest of Oz, The

1993: Patchwork Bride of Oz, The

1993: Queen Ann in Oz

1994: Father Goose in Oz

1994: Magic Dishpan of Oz, The

1994: Masquerade in Oz

1995: Christmas in Oz

1995: Glass Cat of Oz, The

1995: Speckled Rose of Oz, The

1996: How the Wizard Saved Oz

1998: Amber Flute of Oz, The

1998: Lavender Bear of Oz, The

2002: Silver Sorceress of Oz, The

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.