Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by LeiV:

1996: In the Clutches of the Sea Monster

1997: Serpent with Amber Eyes, The

1998: Treasure of the Emerald Bees, The

1999: Curse of the Dragon King, The

2000: Adventures of the Evil Magician Astozor and his Tailor Lowen Lowenbrull, The

2000: Wrong Fairy, The

2001: Invisible Princes, The

2002: Witcher from the Copper Forest, The

2003: Stolen Animal Kingdom, The

2010: Encyclopedia of Magic Land, The

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.