Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Soviet Russia Publishers:

1963: Urfin Jus and his Wooden Soldiers

1964: Seven Underground Kings, The

1968: Fiery God of the Marrans, The

1970: Yellow Fog, The

1982: Mystery of the Deserted Castle, The

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.