Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Red Branch Press:

1991: Tales of Magic Land 1: The Wizard of the Emerald City, and Urfin Jus and His Wooden Soldiers

1993: Tales of Magic Land 2: The Seven Underground Kings, and The Fiery God of the Marrans

2009: Tales of Magic Land 3: The Yellow Fog and The Mystery of the Deserted Castle

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.