Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books illustrated by Vladimirski, Leonid:

1963: Urfin Jus and his Wooden Soldiers

1964: Seven Underground Kings, The

1968: Fiery God of the Marrans, The

1970: Yellow Fog, The

1982: Mystery of the Deserted Castle, The

1996: Buratino in the Emerald City

2001: Goodwin, the Great and Terrible (Prequel to the Emerald City

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.