Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books illustrated by Neill, John Rea:

1904: Marvelous Land of Oz, The

1905: Night Before Christmas, The (Christmas Stocking Series)

1906: John Dough and the Cherub

1907: Ozma of Oz

1908: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

1909: Road to Oz, The

1910: Emerald City of Oz, The

1910: L. Frank Baum’s Juvenile Speaker: Readings and Recitations in Prose and Verse, Humorous and Otherwise

1911: Sea Fairies, The

1911: Story of Peter Rabbit, The (Christmas Stocking Series)

1912: Baum's Own Book for Children: Stories and Verses from the Famous Oz Books, Father Goose, His Book, Etc., Etc., With many Hitherto Unpublished Selections

1912: Sky Island

1913: Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger, The

1913: Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse

1913: Little Dorothy and Toto

1913: Ozma and the Little Wizard

1913: Patchwork Girl of Oz, The

1913: Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman, The

1913: Tiktok and the Nome King

1914: Little Wizard Stories of Oz

1914: Tik-Tok of Oz

1915: Oz Toy Book - Cut-outs for the Kiddies, The

1915: Scarecrow of Oz, The

1916: Little Bun Rabbit and Other Stories

1916: Rinkitink in Oz

1917: Gingerbread Man, The

1917: Jack Pumpkinhead

1917: Lost Princess of Oz, The

1917: Magic Cloak and Other Stories, The

1917: Once Upon a Time and Other Stories

1917: Yellow Hen and Other Stories, The

1918: Tin Woodman of Oz, The

1919: Magic of Oz, The

1920: Glinda of Oz

1921: Royal Book of Oz, The

1922: Kabumpo in Oz

1923: Cowardly Lion of Oz, The

1924: Grampa in Oz

1925: Lost King of Oz, The

1926: Curious Cruise of Captain Santa, The

1926: Hungry Tiger of Oz, The

1927: Gnome King of Oz, The

1928: Giant Horse of Oz, The

1929: Jack Pumpkinhead of Oz

1930: Yellow Knight of Oz, The

1931: Pirates in Oz

1932: Purple Prince of Oz, The

1933: Ojo in Oz

1934: Speedy in Oz

1935: Wishing Horse of Oz, The

1936: Captain Salt in Oz

1937: Handy Mandy in Oz

1938: Silver Princess in Oz, The

1939: Emerald City of Oz, The: Junior edition

1939: Land of Oz, The: Junior edition

1939: Lost Princess of Oz, The: Junior edition

1939: Ozoplaning with the Wizard of Oz

1939: Patchwork Girl of Oz, The: Junior edition

1939: Rinkitink in Oz: Junior edition

1939: Road to Oz, The: Junior edition

1940: Wonder City of Oz, The

1941: Scalawagons of Oz, The

1942: Lucky Bucky in Oz

1954: Who's Who in Oz

1988: Charmed Gardens of Oz, The

1996: Oz Game Book, The

2001: Bunny King of Oz, The

2003: Eureka in Oz

2007: Patriotic Forest Folk, The

2009: Queer Visitors From the Marvelous Land of Oz

2012: Illustration #17

2013: Emerald Slippers of Oz, The

2013: Patchwork Girl of Oz, The: A Musical Wonderment in Two Acts and Five Scenes

2015: Tails of Oz

2017: King Rinkitink

2020: Poetry Book of Oz, The: A Collection of New & Classic Ozian Rhymes for the Child in All of Us

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.