Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Breaking Silver: Parts 6 and 7

Crawford, Jade
Here 15931593.jpg
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Journey back to Oz in Breaking Silver, from the author of Rough Magic and Amma. Discover the secret of the Silver Shoes. Who made them? And how did they fall into the hands of the so-called Wicked Witch of the East? Meanwhile in Kansas, a boy named Tip explores his shadowy roots. A novel told in seven serialized episodes, Breaking Silver explores the final 48 hours before Dorothy's arrival in the Land of Oz. The harrowing finale introduces Una Pastoria, the former Queen of Oz. Better known as the Wicked Witch of the West, the Widow Pastoria wages war upon Castle Gillikin. And before the final curtain, Tip will come face to face with the Men in Black, Tasha's killer and the fabled cyclone we've all been waiting for.

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.