Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Breaking Silver: Part 4

Crawford, Jade
Here 15751575.jpg
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Journey back to Oz in Breaking Silver, from the author of Rough Magic and Amma. Discover the secret of the Silver Shoes. Who made them? And how did they fall into the hands of the so-called Wicked Witch of the East? Meanwhile in Kansas, a boy named Tip explores his shadowy roots. A novel told in seven serialized episodes, Breaking Silver explores the final 48 hours before Dorothy's arrival in the Land of Oz. Nick Chopper, the mercenary better known as the Tin Woodsman, keeps a fateful appointment with the Wizard of Oz. ("Kingdoms of Fog") The secret origin of the Gales is finally revealed. ("The Diary of Dorothy Gale") Tasha has a disturbing conversation with Jack's mother Caroline. ("Lost Tupperware")

©2002-2022 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.