Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Emerald Engine Studios:

2012: Witch Queens, The

2013: Crown of the Dreamer (The Hidden History of Oz)

2015: Emerald Spectacles: The Hidden History of Oz, Book Three

2015: First Nail: An Omby-Amby Adventure (The Hidden History of Oz)

2017: Hidden History of Oz: An Introduction to Oz Before Dorothy, The

©2002-2019 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.