Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Tails of the Cowardly Lion and Friends:

1998: Corn Mansion of Oz, The

1998: Hurray for Oz

1998: Ridiculous Rivals in Oz

1998: Roots of Wonder in Oz, The

1998: Thorns and Private Files in Oz

1998: Three Imps of Oz, The

1999: Abducted to Oz

1999: Beach Blanket BabylOz

1999: Brewster Bunny and the Purloined Pachyderm of Oz, The

1999: Foolish Fable From Oz, A

1999: I Want to Grow Up in Oz

1999: Land Before Oz, The

1999: Mystical Magical Super Adventure in Oz, A

2000: Seven Blue Mountains of Oz, The: Book 2 - Tippetarius In Oz

2001: Tired Tailor of Oz, The

2002: Cloud King of Oz, The

2002: Index to Oz, The

2002: Small Adventure in Oz, A

2002: Starglory of Oz

2003: Dark Ages in Oz

2003: Do it for Oz

2003: Dr. Angelina Bean in Oz

2003: Enchantment of Oz, The

2003: Magic Topaz of Oz, The

2003: Ozallooning in Oz

2004: Giant King of Oz, The

2004: Hollyhock Dolls of Oz, The

2004: Merry Mountaineer of Oz, The

2005: Brewster Bunny of Oz

2005: Million Miles from Here Is Oz, A

2005: Seven Blue Mountains of Oz, The: Book 3 - Zim Greenleaf of Oz

2006: Haunted Hot Tub of Oz

2006: Time in Oz

2008: Baffling Book About Bunnybury of Oz, A

2008: Bouncy Bunnies in Oz, The

2009: Sweet Wishes from Oz

2009: Three-Headed Elvis Clone Found in Flying Saucer Over Oz

2010: Bucketheads In Oz

2010: Havenly Dreams Beneath Oz

2012: 20,000 Leagues Under Oz

2012: Colorful Corniness in Oz

2013: And Justice for Oz

2013: Take Me Back to Oz

2017: Fairy Wand of Oz

2018: Cardboard King in Oz, The

2018: Umbrellaphant in Oz

2019: Under the Influence of Oz

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.