Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books by Hearn, Michael Patrick:

1973: Annotated Wizard of Oz, The

1976: W. W. Denslow

1983: Wizard of Oz, The: The Critical Heritage Series

1989: Wizard of Oz, The: The Screenplay

1996: W.W. Denslow: The Other Wizard of Oz

2006: Wonderful Art of Oz, The

2021: Art of Oz: Witches, Wizards, and Wonders Beyond the Yellow Brick Road, The

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.