Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books by Volkov, Alexander:

1939: Wizard of the Emerald City, The

1963: Urfin Jus and his Wooden Soldiers

1964: Seven Underground Kings, The

1968: Fiery God of the Marrans, The

1969: Wooden Soldiers of Oz, The

1970: Yellow Fog, The

1982: Mystery of the Deserted Castle, The

1986: Yellow Fog Over Oz

1991: Tales of Magic Land 1: The Wizard of the Emerald City, and Urfin Jus and His Wooden Soldiers

1993: Tales of Magic Land 2: The Seven Underground Kings, and The Fiery God of the Marrans

1993: Underground Kings of Oz, The

2009: Tales of Magic Land 3: The Yellow Fog and The Mystery of the Deserted Castle

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.