Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books by Wallace II, James C. :

2009: Magician of Oz

2010: Shadow Demon of Oz

2011: Family of Oz

2011: Of Cabbages, Kings and Even (Odd) Queens of Wonderland and Oz: A Gothic Young Adult Crossover Novel (Volume 1)

2012: Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu, The

2013: Emerald Slippers of Oz, The

2014: Of Dismal Things to Do and Deeply Sympathizing

2015: Of Cabbages, Kings, Queens, Flying Pigs, and Dismal Things

2015: Tails of Oz

2016: Nomes of Oz

2017: Even More Tails of Oz

2018: First Witches of Oz, The

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.