Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books by Van Dyne, Edith (Emma Speed Sampson):

1920: Mary Louise at Dorfield

1921: Mary Louise Stands the Test

1922: Mary Louise and Josie O'Gorman

1923: Josie O'Gorman

1924: Josie O'Gorman and the Meddlesome Major

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.