Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books by Mebes, Marcus:

1990: Lurline and the White Ravens of Oz

1990: Mysterious Caverns of Oz, The

1992: Magic Tapestry of Oz, The

1992: Skeezik and the Mys Tree of Oz

1993: Sail Away to Oz

1994: Brewster Bunny and the Case of the Outrageous Enchantments of Oz

1994: Odd Tale of Osoenft in Oz, The

1995: Haunted Castle of Oz, The

1995: Shifting Sands of Oz, The

1996: Fwiirp in Oz

2006: Bashful Baker of Oz, The

2008: Shipwrecked in Oz

2012: Royal Explorers of Oz: Book 1

2012: Royal Explorers of Oz: Book 2

2013: Royal Explorers of Oz: Book 3

2015: Radioactive Teddy Bear From Hell Destroys Oz!

2017: Royal Explorers of Oz, The: Book 4

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.