Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books by Dulabone, Chris:

1986: Toto in Oz

1986: Yellow Fog Over Oz

1988: Viking in Oz, A

1989: Deadly Desert Around Oz, The

1990: Colorful Kitten of Oz, The

1990: On Submitting Manuscripts to Buckethead Enterprises of Oz

1991: Dagmar in Oz

1991: Fairy Circle in Oz, The

1991: Fantastic Funhouse of Oz, The

1992: Lunarr and Maureen in Oz

1992: Magic Tapestry of Oz, The

1993: Case of the Framed Fairy of Oz, The

1993: Lunechien Forest of Oz, The

1993: Queer Quest for Oz, A

1994: Egor's Funhouse Goes to Oz

1994: Marvelous Monkeys of Oz, The

1994: Silver Elf in Oz, A

1995: Shifting Sands of Oz, The

1996: Fwiirp in Oz

1997: Forest Monster of Oz, The

1998: Ridiculous Rivals in Oz

1998: Thorns and Private Files in Oz

1998: Three Imps of Oz, The

1999: Abducted to Oz

1999: Brewster Bunny and the Purloined Pachyderm of Oz, The

1999: Foolish Fable From Oz, A

1999: I Want to Grow Up in Oz

1999: Land Before Oz, The

1999: Mystical Magical Super Adventure in Oz, A

2001: Bunny King of Oz, The

2003: Do it for Oz

2004: Giant King of Oz, The

2005: Brewster Bunny of Oz

2005: Million Miles from Here Is Oz, A

2006: Haunted Hot Tub of Oz

2009: Three-Headed Elvis Clone Found in Flying Saucer Over Oz

2010: Bucketheads In Oz

2010: Havenly Dreams Beneath Oz

2012: 20,000 Leagues Under Oz

2012: Colorful Corniness in Oz

2019: Under the Influence of Oz

2020: Rubber Ostriches of Oz, The

©2002-2021 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.